New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone in Omaha Nebraska United States

My name is Joe. I am single, I live in Omaha, Nebraska, I am 29, but I will be turning 30 on September 1st. I am loving, caring, respectful, romantic, outgoing, down to earth, I’m not judgmental. I am looking for a woman in Omaha Nebraska that wants to be with me for who I am and wants to settle down. If you like what you see, send me a message.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Strapon Preferences

Do you enjoy giving or receiving the strapon?Receiving
How much Strapon can you handle?Average Sized, Short and Thin, Short and Thick, Soft and Slow

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Outdoors, public restrooms
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Public restrooms

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Short
Endowment (width)Thin
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleN/A

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchI am looking for a woman in Omaha Nebraska United States that wants to be with me for who I am and wants to settle down and be with me forever
Our first dateAnything

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byDomination / Submission (D&S)
My role isUnsure
I am seekingSomeone to play with
I live the lifestyle24/7
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBreast / nipple torture, Femdom, Spanking
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasI don’t have one

Fetishes

FetishesLace / Lingerie, Panty, Piercings, Smoking, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Anal sex isI want to try it
Sex toys:Strap-ons
"Off Limits":Sex with an actual man is off limits, but I like sex with a hermaphrodite woman or a shemale woman

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Erotic Spanking
Role:I prefer both roles
Use safety words:Never
Turns me on:Watch spanking porn, I'm always in the mood, Be scolded and told that I've been bad
I like to wear:No. I want the other person to dress up
Include sex and orgasm:Always
Positions:Over the masters lap, Tied to something outside in a safe area
Implement:Hand, Rulers / Martinet
Response:Laughing, Joking, Pleasurable Moans
Pain level:Just Red

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Depends on my mood
I'm seeking:Long Term relationships with play
Desired Persona:Leather Bitch from Hell
I like to wear:Lingerie and stockings, Corsets, Leather
Ideal session:Anything
Ultimate femdom fantasy:Anything